PURE WINE COMPANY - WISCONSIN

Our Mission Statement:

Passion, Purpose, Pure. Here for your customers, here for you, here for Wisconsin.


“In the short period of time that Pure Wine has been in Wisconsin, I’ve regularly been able to count on them for wines that belong in my specialty shop. Pure has continued to present me with options that help me greatly as an independent. On top of that, I would likely have a drink with any one of them outside the work environment because they’re just pleasant people.”
— Rick Dearworth: Verona Wine Cellar
“Pure Wine WI is my go to source for matching the perfect wines with our foods. Their portfolio is deep and always top quality.”
— Scott Shully: Chef/Owner, Shully's Cuisine
 

PURE WISCONSIN TEAM


Troy Clements: President

Wisconsin Office: 414-273-7873

troy@purewine.com


JOHN QUAST: PARTNER/CO-FOUNDER WISCONSIN

Office: 414-273-7873  

john@purewine.com


Pure Wisconsin Associates

Justin Berens: Associate - Northern WI

cell: 920-573-2306

justin@purewine.com 

Tim Berrall: ASSOCIATE - Lake Country/Milwaukee    

cell: 262-442-3692

tberrall@purewine.com

Peter Bozic: Associate - Lake Geneva/Milwaukee

cell: 262-949-4214

peter@purewine.com

 

 Chris Hagen: ASSOCIATE - MADISON    

cell: 608-443-6479

chrish@purewine.com

Tim Long: associate - North

cell: 920-209-0092

tlong@purewine.com

 

 Chris McCreary - associate - Milwaukee    

cell: 262-224-6264

chrism@purewine.com

 
 


Pure Wisconsin Office

 

MARC GOODMAN: GENERAL MANAGER - MILWAUKEE

Cell: 414-364-4419 

marc@purewine.com

 

April Nunn: Office Manager

Office: 414-273-7873  fax: 414-273-8323   

april@purewine.com

 

331112.jpg

wisconsin portfolio

 

contact Wisconsin

10859 W Bluemound Road Ste 200 Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 273-7873

Monday – Thursday: 9AM – 5PM CST   Friday: 8AM - 4PM


 

Email

April Nunn, Office Manager

Office: 414-273-7873   fax: 414-273-8323

april@purewine.com