PURE WINE COMPANY - WISCONSIN

Our Mission Statement:

Passion, Purpose, Pure. Here for your customers, here for you, here for Wisconsin.


“In the short period of time that Pure Wine has been in Wisconsin, I’ve regularly been able to count on them for wines that belong in my specialty shop. Pure has continued to present me with options that help me greatly as an independent. On top of that, I would likely have a drink with any one of them outside the work environment because they’re just pleasant people.”
— Rick Dearworth: Verona Wine Cellar
“Pure Wine WI is my go to source for matching the perfect wines with our foods. Their portfolio is deep and always top quality.”
— Scott Shully: Chef/Owner, Shully's Cuisine
 

PURE WISCONSIN TEAM


Troy Clements: President

Wisconsin Office: 414-273-7873

troy@purewine.com


RICK SARBER: CFO & VICE PRESIDENT

Office: 847-979-3050      

fax 847-979-3072 rick@purewine.com    


JOHN QUAST: PARTNER/CO-FOUNDER WISCONSIN

Office: 414-273-7873  

john@purewine.com


Pure Wisconsin Associates

 

Peter Bozic: Associate - Lake Geneva/Milwaukee

cell: 262-949-4212

peter@purewine.com

 

Bradley Champine: associate - Lake Country

cell: 414-531-6750

bradley@purewine.com

 

Tim Long: associate - North

cell: 920-209-0092

tlong@purewine.com

 

 Chris Hagen: ASSOCIATE - MADISON    

cell: 608-443-6479

chrish@purewine.com

 

 Chris McCreary - associate - Milwaukee    

cell: 262-224-6264

chrism@purewine.com

 

LINDA QUAST: ASSOCIATE - LAKE COUNTRY    

cell: 262-309-2222

linda@purewine.com
 

Tommy Schoonover : ASSOCIATE - Northern WIsc   

cell: 262-389-2056

tommy@purewine.com


Pure Wisconsin Office

 

MARC GOODMAN: GENERAL MANAGER - MILWAUKEE

Cell: 414-364-4419 

marc@purewine.com

 

April Nunn: Office Manager

Office: 414-273-7873  fax: 414-273-8323   

april@purewine.com

 

331112.jpg

wisconsin portfolio

 

contact Wisconsin

735 N Water Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 273-7873

Monday – Thursday: 9AM – 5PM CST   Friday: 8AM - 4PM


 

Email

April Nunn, Office Manager

Office: 414-273-7873   fax: 414-273-8323

april@purewine.com